Terms & Conditions

 

We appreciate the trust you place in Kousenshop and take your rights very seriously. These General Conditions will clarify what your legal situation is during your visit and purchases in Kousenshop.

By accessing either kousenshop.be, you agree to be legally bound and to comply with the terms and conditions hereunder. These Terms and Conditions apply to all offers, orders and agreements from Kousenshop, to the exclusion of any other general conditions.

 

A product offered on the Kousenshop website
All products offered by Kousenshop are described as complete as possible and in good faith. The offers and prices are valid on the day they are offered on our website and for the period stated in our catalogs and brochures. Prices shown include VAT.

 

Kousenshop can not be held responsible for printing errors occuring in its offers.
We offer our products on our website until depletion of stock. Kousenshop is doing its best to ensure that all products ordered are available. It may however happen that an item is out of stock, in which case we will inform you as soon as possible and you can decide to cancel your order.

Kousenshop can not be held liable for damages arising from the non-stock of a product.

 

Agreement between you and Kousenshop
There is an agreement between you and Kousenshop when Kousenshop receives the confirmation of your order on its website.

Kousenshop can decide to submit the validity of the contract to other conditions, eg in the case of significant orders or prepayments, orders placed by minors or if previous orders have not been paid.

The Belgian law related to commercial practices, states that loss or damages be borne by the seller. You must notify this to us within a reasonable period (three weeks) after you received a shipment confirmation via email or order status on our site. Kousenshop reserves the right to refuse your request if we do not receive it within that period. You can send your notice of non-receipt to info@kousenshop.be

 

Your right to return the order within 14 days of receipt
The Belgian law related to commercial practices and the information and protection of consumers of April 6, 2010, allows the purchaser within seven working days after receipt of the product to notify the seller that they cancel the sale (info@kousenshop.be).  The (unopened) goods must follow the notification within a reasonable period (eg 3 working days).

If you want to return a product because you changed your mind, you can do so within 14 days following the reception. We will reimburse you as soon as we receive the returned item. You will pay the postage to return the product.

If the product you received was not the product that you ordered or if it arrives damaged, send it back within 14 days following the reception. We will reimburse your order and your shipping upon receipt of the returned item. Only the postage for the return via regular mail will be reimbursed.

Kousenshop may refuse returned items or refund them if the products were damaged by the customer.

 

Delivery of your product
The place of delivery is the one you mentioned in your order.

The estimated delivery time is stated on the details of the product. Kousenshop does its utmost to ensure that you receive your product in accordance with the time stated on our website. These delivery times are indicative only and Kousenshop can not be held liable for any delays.

 

Payment
One can choose between paying by bank transfer, bancontact, visa, mastercard or by paypal. The order must be paid at the latest by the time of delivery.

 

Rejection of responsibility and limitation of liability
Kousenshop can not guarantee that kousenshop.be will function error-free or without interruption. Kousenshop does not warrant the results that could be obtained using kousenshop.be, nor the accuracy or reliability of the information obtained through kousenshop.be

This site is made available by Kousenshop on an 'as is' and 'as available' basis. Kousenshop makes no representations nor gives any warranty, express or implied, in connection with the functioning of the site, the information, the content, the materials or the products presented on this site.

All offers of Kousenshop are without engagement and valid while supplies last. Kousenshop expressly reserves the right to change prices.

To the extent allowed by law, Kousenshop refuses to give any guarantee, express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Kousenshop will not be held liable for any damages arising from the use of this website, including but not limited to direct, resulting or indirect damages.

 

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction
The Belgian law applies. Only the courts and tribunals of the judicial district of Kortrijk have jurisdiction in the event of a dispute.

 

Language of the agreement
Kousenshop is available in Dutch, French and English. You can make your choice on your first visit or by clicking on a language in the right corner of the Kousenshop homepage. The chosen language is the language that will be used for transactions and communication between you and Kousenshop.

Chat support

Termes & Conditions

 

Nous apprécions la confiance que vous accordez à Kousenshop et prenons vos droits très au sérieux. Les présentes conditions générales de vente vous permettront de connaître précisément votre situation juridique lorsque vous consultez notre site et achetez chez Kousenshop.

En accédant aux sites kousenshop.be, vous acceptez d’être lié juridiquement et de respecter les dispositions et conditions exposées ci-dessous. À l’exclusion d’autres conditions générales éventuelles, les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à l’ensemble des offres, commandes et contrats de Kousenshop.

 

Produits proposés sur le site Web de Kousenshop

Tous les produits proposés par Kousenshop sont décrits en toute bonne foi et le plus fidèlement possible. Les offres et prix sont valables le jour où ils sont proposés sur notre site Web et pour la période mentionnée dans nos catalogues et dépliants. Les prix indiqués incluent la TVA.

 

Kousenshop ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs (d’impression) contenues dans ses offres.
Nous proposons nos produits sur notre site Web dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Kousenshop met tout en œuvre pour veiller à ce que les produits que vous avez commandés soient disponibles. Il peut arriver cependant qu’un article soit épuisé. Dans ce cas, nous vous informons dans les plus brefs délais et vous pouvez choisir d’annuler votre commande.

Kousenshop ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages résultant de l’indisponibilité d’un produit.

 

Contrat avec Kousenshop

Un contrat valide est conclu entre vous et Kousenshop lorsque Kousenshop reçoit la confirmation de votre commande sur son site Web.

Kousenshop peut décider toutefois de subordonner la validité du contrat à d’autres conditions dans le cas, par exemple, de commandes importantes, de paiements anticipés, de commandes passées par des mineurs ou de non-paiement de commandes antérieures.

Conformément à la loi sur les pratiques commerciales, les pertes / dommages sont à la charge du vendeur. Vous devez nous mettre au courant dans un délai acceptable (3 semaines) après réception de la confirmation d’envoi par e-mail ou via le statut de la commande sur le site. Kousenshop se réserve le droit de refuser votre demande si celle-ci n’est pas reçue dans le délai indiqué. Vous pouvez envoyer votre message de non-réception à info@kousenshop.be

 

Vous avez le droit de retourner votre colis dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception 

La loi belge sur les pratiques commerciales et sur l’information et la protection du consommateur du 6 avril 2010, autorise l’acheteur à avertir le vendeur dans les 14 jours ouvrables qui suivent la réception du produit qu’il renonce à la vente (info@kousenshop.be)  Les marchandises (non ouvertes) doivent être renvoyées dans un délai raisonnable suivant cette notification (p. ex. 3 jours ouvrables).

Si vous souhaitez renvoyer un produit parce que vous avez changé d’avis, vous pouvez le faire dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception. Nous vous rembourserons votre commande dès réception de l’article retourné. Les frais de renvoi du produit seront alors à votre charge.

Si le produit reçu ne correspond pas au produit commandé ou s’il est endommagé, veuillez nous le retourner dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception. Nous vous rembourserons votre commande et vos frais d’envoi dès réception de l’article retourné. Les frais d’envoi seront remboursés uniquement si vous retournez le produit par courrier ordinaire.

Kousenshop peut refuser ou ne pas rembourser les articles retournés lorsque les produits ont été endommagés par le client.

 

Livraison de votre produit 

Votre produit sera livré à l’adresse indiquée dans votre commande.

Le délai de livraison estimé est mentionné sur la page détaillée du produit. Kousenshop met tout en œuvre pour garantir que vous recevrez votre produit dans les délais mentionnés sur notre site Web. Ces délais de livraison ne sont toutefois mentionnés qu’à titre d’information et Kousenshop ne peut être tenu responsable des retards éventuels.

 

Paiement 

Vous avez le choix entre un moyen de paiement par virement, bancontact, visa, mastercard ou avec paypal.

La commande doit être payée au moment de la livraison.

 

Renonciation et limitation de responsabilité 

Kousenshop ne peut pas garantir que kousenshop.be fonctionneront sans interruption ni sans erreurs. Kousenshop ne garantit pas les résultats qui pourraient découler de l’utilisation de kousenshop.be, ni l’exactitude ou la fiabilité des informations fournies sur kousenshop.be.

Ce site est mis à disposition par Kousenshop en l’état et selon les disponibilités. Kousenshop rejette toute déclaration ou garantie, explicite ou implicite, en rapport avec le fonctionnement du site, les informations, le contenu, le matériel ou les produits qui y sont présentés.

Toutes les offres de Kousenshop sont sans engagement et valables jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Kousenshop se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les prix.

Dans la mesure autorisée par la loi, Kousenshop décline toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, en ce compris mais s’en s’y limiter, les garanties implicites de commerciabilité et d’adéquation à un usage spécifique. Kousenshop ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un préjudice quel qu’il soit, découlant de l’utilisation de son site Web, en ce compris mais s’en s’y limiter, les préjudices directs, consécutifs ou indirects.

 

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente 

Le droit belge est d’application. Seuls les tribunaux et les cours de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles sont compétents en cas de litige

 

Langue du contrat 

Kousenshop est disponible en néerlandais et en français. Vous pouvez faire votre choix lors de votre première visite ou en cliquant sur une langue dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d’accueil de Kousenshop. La langue que vous choisirez sera également la langue utilisée pour les transactions et les communications entre vous et Kousenshop.

Chat support